an NFSA website

Central Australia: The Eighth Wonder (1989)

Bushie explorer Ted Egan tours places of wonder in Central Australia.

Length: 50 minutes

Alternative title: Ted Egan’s This Land Australia: Central Australia, The Eighth Wonder (full title)

Original aspect ratio: 4 x 3 (TV)
Original classification rating: not rated

Production company: