Australian Screen

Australia’s audiovisual heritage online

I Can Jump Puddles (1981)

Based on the autobiographical novel of the same name by Alan Marshall, this story of struggle and courage has become a classic Australian tale.

Length: 9 episodes - 48 minutes each

Original classification rating: PG

Production company:


Australian Broadcasting Corporation

Education Resources:

education content clip 1, 2