an NFSA website

No Fixed Address

No Fixed Address are an Indigenous band comprising (in 1981): Bart Willoughby, lead singer and drummer; Ricky Harrison, rhythm guitarist and songwriter; Leslie Lovegrove Freeman (also known as Les Graham and Les Lovegrove) lead guitarist; John Miller, bass player; and Veronica Rankine (tenor saxophone).

In a production role:

We Have Survived (1981) — musician

As a cast member:

This list shows all the titles currently on australianscreen that include No Fixed Address in a principal role. It is not a comprehensive screenography.