an NFSA website

Apodimi Compania

When 'Rebetika: Songs of Greece’ was released, Apodimi Compania (Band of Friends) consisted of Nick Vergopoulos (vocals), George Galiatsos (guitar), Manuel Galiatsos (baglama), Jim Dimitriou (tzouras) and Tom Dimitriou (percussion).

In a production role:

Rebetika: Songs of Greece (1986) — musician

This list shows all the titles currently on australianscreen that include Apodimi Compania in a principal role. It is not a comprehensive screenography.