an NFSA website

Norman Kaye

In a production role:

Lonely Hearts (1981) — composer

Winners – The Paper Boy (1985) — composer

Cactus (1986) — writer

As a cast member:

Lonely Hearts (1981)

Buddies (1983)

Cactus (1986)

The Shiralee (1987)

Bad Boy Bubby (1993)

Innocence (2000)

This list shows all the titles currently on australianscreen that include Norman Kaye in a principal role. It is not a comprehensive screenography.