an NFSA website

Esben Storm

In a production role:

27A (1974) — writer, director

In Search of Anna (1978) — producer, director, writer

Touch the Sun – Devil’s Hill (c. 1988) — director

More Winners – The Big Wish (1990) — director

Round the Twist – Series Two – Nails (1992) — writer, director

Crash Zone – The Dream Team (1998) — director

As a cast member:

Going Down (1983)

This list shows all the titles currently on australianscreen that include Esben Storm in a principal role. It is not a comprehensive screenography.